You are cordiality invited to our annual event CHAMPIONS for CHANGE located this year


Historic Fire Station No.2 | 719 SW VanBuren | Topeka KS 66603 | Friday | September 26 2014 | 6pm - 9pm


Join us for cocktails and dinner honoring our Innocence Row exonerees, Kirk Bloodsworth, Eddie Lowery, Tom Goldstein, Darryl Burton, Ray Krone, and Curtis McCarty.


Be ALL IN for Abolition!


KCADP will recognize our Community Champions, Archbishop Joseph Naumann, Senator David Haley, Representative Russell Jennings, Mr. Al Terwelp, Mr. Roger Werholtz, Mrs. Carolyn Zimmerman, Mr. Bill Lucero, Ms. Marilyn Trechter, and the Benedictine College Ravens for Life


You can purchase Individual tickets for $50.00 or you can be a Sponsor and purchase a Table for 6 for $250.00


Sponsorship & Tickets
Payment Options
Comments & Questions

Donations to the Coalition are tax-deductible under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. If you would like to make a contribution to help fund the Coalition’s work please mail checks to our address below. Checks can be made out to the Kansas Coalition Against the Death Penalty or KCADP.


P.O. Box 2065
Topeka, KS